Faber Music


Faber Music is one of the leading independent British publishers of classical, contemporary, film & TV, pop and printed music, enjoying a reputation as one of the most influential publishers of serious contemporary classical music in the world.

Notable works and writers:

Benjamin Britten - Death in Venice, Nocturnal after John Dowland, Third String Quartet, Three Suites for Cello
Thomas Adès - Asyla, Powder Her Face, The Tempest
Malcolm Arnold - Four Cornish Dances, Four Irish Dances
George Benjamin - At First Light, Written on Skin
Oliver Knussen - Where the Wild Things Are, Higglety Pigglety Pop
Ralph Vaughan Williams - Fantasia on a Theme of Thomas Tallis, The Wasps
Danny Elfman - Violin Concerto
Howard Goodall - Eternal Light
Nigel Hess - A Christmas Overture

Film & TV
Carl Davis - Cranford, Pride and Prejudice
Howard Goodall - The Vicar of Dibley, Red Dwarf
Jonny Greenwood - There Will Be Blood
Paul Englishby - Luther

Faber Music administers the lyric interest in Andrew Lloyd Weber’s “Cats”

Faber Alt.
Keaton Henson, Boy Azooga, BC Camplight, Pablo Nouvelle, Penelope Isles, Phoria

Company Name: Faber Music Ltd.
Location: London, UK
Name: Richard Paine
Role: Business Affairs Director
Email: richard.paine@fabermusic.com
Phone: +44-7791 127896
Name: Dominic McDonald
Role: Copyright Manager
Email: dominic.mcdonald@fabermusic.com
Phone: +44-20 7908 5323