Minds On Fire


Minds On Fire is a music publisher that has been serving electronic, club and dance music songwriters since 2011. Working with a catalogue of over 10,000 copyrights, Minds On Fire is at the vanguard of electronic and club orientated pop music. 

The roster includes Adelphi Music Factory, Alan Fitzpatrick, Ben Pearce, Catz n Dogz, Dense & Pika, Doorly, Eats Everything, Friend Within, Hammer, Moscoman, Objekt, Palms Trax, Red Axes, Rob Harvey (The Streets/The Music), Sasha, Scuba, Seth Troxler and Theo Kottis.

Although mainly publishing electronic music, the catalogue also includes cuts with Clean Bandit, Gorgon City, Jax Jones, Jess Glynne, Rudimental, The Streets and Tom Walker. 

Syncs in 2018/2019 include popular fashion brands such as Ralph Lauren Fragrance, Armani, Dior, Louis Vuitton and LOEWE. 

Notable works:

Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne ‘Real Love’
Friend Within ‘The Renegade’
Objekt ‘Theme From Q’
Rudimental ‘I Will For Love’
Alan Fitzpatrick ‘We Do What We Want’
Steve Angello ft. Barns Courtney ‘Dopamine’
Meridian Dan ‘Don’t Feed The Animals’
Tom Walker ‘Fly Away With Me’
Kolsch & Sasha ‘The Lights’
Seth Troxler ‘CZ’